News

During the course of the year, various fun filled activities are organized! From stores openings to sidewalk sales, including celebrations of different holidays; keep an eye on things to come.

COVID-19 : Stay informed

2020-03-24

COVID-19 : Stay informed

***

The reopening date for retail stores is Monday, May 25, 2020

Details

In compliance with the reopening procedures of the Ministère de l’Économie et de l’Innovation, the non-essential shops of Avenues Vaudreuil remain closed. The reopening date currently scheduled by the government for non-essential businesses in the metropolitan community of Montreal (CMM), which includes the city of Vaudreuil-Dorion, is May 25. This date is subject to change according to government directives.

Essential businesses are open.

***

March 24, 2020

As COVID-19 has become a prominent element of our day-to-day business, it is important for all of us at the Harden Group to be fully transparent with you on what tangible steps we have  taken with respect to protecting our employees, tenants,  and customers as their health and safety is our top priority.

Harden Group continues to monitor and action the direction provided by the Federal, Provincial and Municipal governments to control the spread of COVID-19.  We would also like to add that is important for all of us to do our part.

We are committed to supporting our stakeholders through this difficult time. As such, here are the  protocols we have implemented:

  • In the interest of preserving access to key goods and services, where permitted, our shopping centres continue to operate with the following adjustments:
    • Following the March 23, 2020 Québec government’s order, only essential services as decreed by the government will remain open in our Shopping Centres until further notice.
    • Cleaning of all frequent touch points at all Harden Group shopping centres and offices has been increased, including entrance door handles, and washroom fixtures etc.;
    • Sanitizer units for customers and employees to use have been added.
  • We are actively engaged in ongoing communication with employees advising them of our protocols, policies and recommended practices to keep them safe and mitigate transmission
  • We have established work from home accommodations where appropriate, and a restriction on all non-essential business travel and in-person interaction

This is a highly dynamic situation. As the COVID-19 situation evolves, Harden Group will continue to monitor direction from the World Health Organization, the Public Health Agency of Canada, and Federal, Provincial and Municipal governments, and we remain committed to implementing appropriate actions and providing updates to all stakeholders, customers, tenants and employees as they become available.

Finally, If the Tenant conducts an activity in the Leased Premises that is not in the list of priority services and activities issued by the Québec or Ontario provincial government on March 23, 2020 (depending on the site of your business), but you consider it essential, you can apply for designation as an essential business according to the procedure established by the relevant  provincial government.

We would like to thank you for your understanding and cooperation. Stay safe, stay healthy.

Nouvelles

Soyez à l’affut des dernières nouvelles concernant Les Avenues Vaudreuil. Tout au long de l’année, plusieurs activités plus amusantes les unes que les autres sont organisées! Des ouvertures de nouvelles boutiques aux ventes-trottoir, en passant par les fêtes de Pâques, d’Halloween et de Noël pour le plus grand plaisir de tous.

COVID-19 : Soyez informés

2020-03-24

COVID-19 : Soyez informés

Le COVID-19 étant devenu un élément majeur de nos activités quotidiennes, il est important pour nous tous, au sein du Groupe Harden, d’être totalement transparents avec vous sur les mesures concrètes que nous avons prises pour protéger nos employés, locataires et clients, car leur santé et sécurité est notre priorité absolue.

Le Groupe Harden continue de surveiller et d’agir selon les directives fournies par les gouvernements fédéral, provincial et municipal pour contrôler la propagation de COVID-19.  Nous aimerions également ajouter qu’il est important pour nous tous de faire notre part.

Nous nous engageons à soutenir nos partenaires dans cette période difficile. À ce titre, voici les protocoles que nous avons mis en œuvre :

  • Dans le but de préserver l’accès aux biens et services clés, lorsque cela est permis, nos centres commerciaux continuent à fonctionner, avec les ajustements suivants :
    • Suite à l’ordonnance du gouvernement du Québec du 23 mars 2020, seuls les services essentiels décrétés par le gouvernement resteront ouverts dans nos centres commerciaux jusqu’à nouvel ordre;
    • Le nettoyage de tous les points de contact fréquents dans tous les centres commerciaux et bureaux du Groupe Harden a été augmenté, y compris les poignées de porte d’entrée, et les installations sanitaires, etc ;
    • Des unités de désinfection à l’usage des clients et des employés ont été ajoutées.
  • Nous sommes activement engagés dans une communication permanente avec les employés pour les informer de nos protocoles, politiques et pratiques recommandées afin de les garder en sécurité et d’atténuer la transmission;
  • Nous avons établi le travail à partir du domicile, le cas échéant, et une restriction sur tous les voyages d’affaires non essentiels et les interactions en personne.

Il s’agit d’une situation très dynamique. Comme la situation COVID-19 évolue, le Groupe Harden continuera à suivre les directives de l’Organisation mondiale de la santé, de l’Agence de la santé publique du Canada et des gouvernements fédéral, provinciaux et municipaux, et nous restons engagés à mettre en œuvre les mesures appropriées et à fournir des mises à jour à tous les intervenants, clients, locataires et employés dès qu’elles sont disponibles.

De plus, si l’activité du Locataire dans les Lieux Loués n’est pas répertoriée dans la liste des services et des activités prioritaires établie par le gouvernement du Québec ou de l’Ontario le 23 mars 2020 (selon l’endroit de votre commerce), mais que vous pensez qu’elle est essentielle, vous pouvez demander la désignation comme entreprise essentielle selon la procédure établie par ces gouvernements provinciaux.

Nous tenons à vous remercier de votre compréhension et de votre coopération. Nous souhaitons que vous restez en sécurité et en bonne santé.