Les avenues Vaudreuil

Inspiration

Be inspired!

Inspire us!

#avevaudreuil

Get fresh ideas for Easter Week-end

Get fresh ideas for Easter Week-end


Give a GOLD BUNNY from Lindt, a limited edition Easter hot chocolate from David's Tea or the Surprise Dragon eggs full of surprises from Chocolat Favorites: success guaranteed!

 

Get inspired by Linen Chest and set a pretty table for the whole family, paint your eggs with everything your need from the Ultimate Eggspression Kit from Chocolat Favoris or spend a fun afternoon baking the Lindt carrot cake everyone will talk about (find the receipe here !) : let's have fun!

 

Support our local restaurants : a yummy greek plate from Souvlaki Bar, a perfectly seasoned pasta dish from ZIBO! or a meal to spice up your evening Carlos & Pepe : full stomach allowed!

 

Lindt [+]

The LINDT’s Maîtres Chocolatiers, real masters of their craft, are always striving to offer you a chocolate that melts tenderly in your mouth and gently caresses all your senses. [...]

3150 Blvd. de la Gare, #104 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Today: 10am - 6pm

David’s Tea [+]

Walk into a DAVIDsTEA today and you can choose from over 150 types of tea, including exclusive blends, limited edition seasonal collections, traditional straight teas and exotic infusions from around the globe. Not to mention the largest collection of organic teas and infusions in North America. [...]

3150 Blvd. de la Gare, #124 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8W5
Today: 9:30am - 6pm

Chocolats Favoris [+]

Ice-cream dipped in real chocolate! Unique selection of dippings that boasts no less than 12 varieties of real chocolate for you to dip your ice-cream in or even take home ready-melted for a delicious chocolate fondue. [...]

22700 Dumberry Road, #2 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0M8
Today: 10am - 9pm

Linen Chest [+]

With a focus on quality, selection, personalized service and guaranteed lowest prices, Linen Chest carries the latest trends from around the world and is your one-stop shop with everything you need for your home. [...]

3202 Boulevard de la Gare, Local 110, Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V 8W5
Today: 10am - 6pm

Souvlaki Bar [+]

Souvlaki Bar invites you to enjoy with their wide variety of Greek specialty dishes such as of Greek appetizers, Greek salad, souvlaki, gyros, moussaka, pastitsio and delicious desserts like baklavas and loukoumades, all in typical Greek decor. [...]

41, Blvd. de la Cité des Jeunes, #100 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0N3
Today: 11:30am – 9pm

ZIBO! [+]

ZIBO! Restaurant-Bars offer a mouth-watering California cuisine featuring salads, pizza, pasta, grilled dishes, fish, succulent desserts as well as a generous wine list. Whether enjoying a drink at the bar, a meal in the dining room or on the terrace, a romantic lunch for two, an outing with friends and family, a business dinner or […] [...]

3206 Blvd. de la Gare, #160 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8W5
Today: 11am - 10pm

Carlos & Pepe’s [+]

Carlos & Pepe’s serves the very best of Mexican food! Discover the Mexican way to eat and the best refreshments in the world at Carlos & Pepes! [...]

37, Blvd. de la Cité des Jeunes, #110 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0N3
Today: 11:30am - 10pm

Les avenues Vaudreuil

Inspiration

Inspirez-vous !

Inspirez nous !

#avevaudreuil

Faites le plein d’idées pour Pâques

Faites le plein d’idées pour Pâques


Offrir un lapin en chocolat de chez Lindt, un chocolat chaud édition limitée de la collection de pâques de chez Davids Tea ou les oeufs de dragon remplis de surprises de chez Chocolat Favoris : succès garanti !

 

Décorer une jolie table en s'inspirant chez Linen Chest, décorer ses œufs en chocolat grâce au kit parfait de chez Chocolat Favoris ou encore passer un après-midi à cuisiner le gâteau aux carottes Lindt dont tout le monde parlera (voir la recette !) : plaisirs assuré !

 

Encourager nos restaurateurs : une belle assiette grecque de chez Souvlaki Bar, un plat de pâte bien assaisonné de chez ZIBO! ou encore une assiette pimenté de chez Carlos & Pepe : ventre plein autorisé !

 

Lindt [+]

Venez savourer les onctueuses barres de chocolat Excellence, les délicieuses truffes Lindor ou les extravagantes pralines issues de la passion des Maîtres Chocolatiers de Lindt. [...]

3150, boulevard de la Gare, #104 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Aujourd'hui : 10:00 - 21:00

David’s Tea [+]

Plus de 150 sortes de thés, dont des mélanges exclusifs, des collections saisonnières de série limitée, des thés classiques traditionnels et des infusions exotiques provenant des quatre coins du globe. Sans oublier la plus vaste collection de thés et infusions biologiques en Amérique du Nord. [...]

3150, boulevard de la Gare, #124 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8W5
Aujourd'hui : 9:30 - 21:00

Chocolats Favoris [+]

Crème glacée trempée dans le véritable chocolat! Pas moins de 12 variétés de véritable chocolat vous seront maintenant offertes autant en saveurs d’enrobage pour votre crème glacée qu’en fondue pour emporter à la maison ! [...]

22700, chemin Dumberry, #2 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0M8
Aujourd'hui : 10:00 - 21:00

Linen Chest [+]

En misant sur la qualité, la sélection, les services personnalisés et des prix imbattables, Linen Chest offre les dernières tendances venues de partout au monde et votre destination de choix pour tous vos besoins de décoration. [...]

3202, boulevard de la Gare, #110, Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V 8W5
Aujourd'hui : 10:00 - 21:00

Souvlaki Bar [+]

Souvlaki Bar vous invite à vous régaler avec leur grande variété de plats de spécialité grecque dont des entrées grecques, salades grecques, souvlaki, gyros, moussaka, pastitsio ainsi que de délicieux desserts tels que des loukoumades et baklavas, le tout, dans un décor typiquement grec. [...]

41, boulevard de la Cité des Jeunes, #100 Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V 0N3
Aujourd'hui : 11:30 – 21:00

ZIBO! [+]

Les Restaurants-bars ZIBO! proposent une cuisine californienne des plus savoureuses composée de salades, de pizzas, de pâtes, de grillades, de poissons et de succulents desserts en plus d’une carte des vins des plus variées. Côté bar, en salle à manger ou sur la terrasse, à l’heure du lunch pour un souper d’amoureux, une sortie entre […] [...]

3206 boulevard de la Gare, #160 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8W5
Aujourd'hui : 11:00 - 23:00

Carlos & Pepe’s [+]

Carlos & Pepe’s vous sert le meilleur de la cuisine mexicaine! Découvrez les délicieuses saveurs mexicaines et les meilleurs rafraîchissements du monde chez Carlos & Pepe’s! [...]

37, boulevard de la Cité des Jeunes, #110 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0N3
Aujourd'hui : 11:30 - 23:00