Carole St-Pierre salon & spa

Carole St-Pierre salon & spa

Carole St-Pierre salon & spa is an exclusive Aveda haircare concept salon and an eco-friendly spa where your beauty and well-being are our priorities. On top of all our haircare services, we propose a complete range of treatments, massotherapy, laser hair removal and the best organic products for haircare, skincare, bodycare, handcare and footcare. Carole St-Pierre salon & spa : your #1 beauty and well-being destination, naturally!

Sunday :10am - 4pm
Monday :9am - 6pm
Tuesday :8:30am - 8pm
Wednesday :8:30am - 8pm
Thursday :8:30am - 9pm
Friday :8:30am - 9pm
Saturday :8:30am - 5pm
3210 Blvd. de la Gare, #170 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8W5

Carole St-Pierre salon & spa

Several positions available

We are one of the best employers in the health and beauty industry. To sustain our development, we are recruiting professional hairdressers, aestheticians, massage therapists and front desk managers. You want to join a team working in a very qualitative environment and you are ready to offer an excellent customer service: you are the candidate […]
View details +

Carole St-Pierre salon & spa

Stagiaires

We beleive in the next generation. That is why Carole St-Pierre salon & spa, the number 1 beauty and well-being destination, naturally, offers training practices in haircare, aesthetics and massage therapy. If you want to practice and work with a professional team in a very qualitative environment : submit your application by e-mail at carole@carolest-pierre.com. […]
View details +

Carole St-Pierre salon & spa

Carole St-Pierre salon & spa

Carole St-Pierre salon & spa est un salon de coiffure concept Aveda et un spa écoresponsable où votre beauté et bien-être sont nos priorités. Nous proposons toute une gamme de soins et les meilleurs produits biologiques pour les cheveux, visage, le corps, les mains et les pieds. Nous offrons de nombreux forfaits et plus de 100 différents traitements. Carole St-Pierre salon & spa : votre destination beauté et bien-être #1, naturellement !

Dimanche :10:00 - 16:00
Lundi :9:00 - 18:00
Mardi :8:30 - 20:00
Mercredi :8:30 - 20:00
Jeudi :8:30 - 21:00
Vendredi :8:30 - 21:00
Samedi :8:30 - 17:00
3210, boulevard de la Gare, #170 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 9R2

Feed my lips

Carole St-Pierre salon & spa

Plusieurs postes disponibles

Nous sommes l’un des meilleurs employeurs de l’industrie de la santé et de la beauté. Pour accompagner notre développement, nous sommes à la recherche de professionnels en coiffure, esthétique, massothérapie et du service à la clientèle (front desk). Vous aimez travailler en équipe dans un environnement très qualitatif et offrir un excellent service à la […]
Voir les détails +

Carole St-Pierre salon & spa

Stagiaires

Nous croyons en la relève. C’est pour cela que Carole St-Pierre salon & spa, la destination beauté et bien-être numéro 1, naturellement, propose en permanence des stages en coiffure, esthétique et massothérapie. Si vous souhaitez mettre en pratique vos connaissances et travailler avec une équipe de professionnels dans un environnement très qualitatif : faites-nous parvenir votre […]
Voir les détails +