Les avenues Vaudreuil

Discover an inspiring placeLive the present

The Harden Building gracefully crowns Avenue Mode and creates a modern and dynamic feel in the area. The limpid atmosphere as well as the fine and delicate nuances of the environment makes you want to spend time there.

Some stores and restaurants may different operating hours.  We encourage guests to contact the retailers directly for up-to-date information on their hours of operation.

  • List
  • Grid

BeaverTails® [+]

BeaverTails: the famously flat donuts! Deliciously addictive, whole-wheat Canadian pastries served piping hot with your choice of delectable toppings. Also serving ice cream and other iconic Canadian treats. [...]

3200, boulevard de la Gare #150 Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V 8W5
Today: 11am - 10pm

Bella Dentaire – New location [+]

A new location for a state-of-the-art dental clinic offering advanced esthetic and family dentistry. [...]

3200, boulevard de la Gare #210 Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V 8W5
Today: CLOSED

Billy K’s [+]

Billy K’s is a true fast food Canadian staple. With menu options such as steamies, homemade burgers, fresh-cut fries, wraps, poutines, and more, their clients make detours to enjoy their delicious food. [...]

3200 boulevard de la Gare #160 Vaudreuil-Dorion J7V 8W5
Today: 10:30am - 9pm

Doyle [+]

Doyle is located in your neighborhood and take care of all your needs under one roof, including eye eams and frame adjustments. [...]

3200, boulevard de la Gare #140 Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V 8W5
Today: CLOSED

Harden – Head Office [+]

Head office of Groupe Harden is a family-owned real estate company.  Being vertically integrated enables Harden to specialize in all facets of the real estate development process including: development, construction, leasing, and property management. [...]

3200, boulevard de la Gare #200, Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8W5

Knot d’Asie [+]

New Asian restaurant.  New concept.  Sit-down table service and take-out restaurant. Knot D’Asie offers you a unique culinary experience in a pleasant setting. The menu combines various types of spices and sauces, that will allow you to experience the nuance of flavors of specific culinary formulations: Chinese, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Korean and Japanese. [...]

3200, boulevard de la Gare #100 Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V 8W5
Today: 4:30am - 9:30pm

Royal Tandoori [+]

Isn’t it that aromas, local fresh products and, above all, beyond fragrant spicy mixes make Indian and Pakistanian cuisine so exquisite ? Special offer of 10% off your takeout order  → Bring your own wine. → Pleasure and flavour guaranteed. ⇒ On Boulevard de la Gare, at the end of Avenue Mode. ← Scan with […] [...]

3200, boulevard de la Gare #110 Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V 8W5

Shawarmaz [+]

This restaurant offers a great variety of Lebanese cuisine dishes such as grilled meats, salads, and poutines.  Terrace included. [...]

3200 boulevard de la Gare #120 Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V 8W5
Today: 11am - 10pm

Filter your search

  • Dine
  • Restaurant
  • Terrace
  • Style
  • Beauty & Health
  • Beauty accessories

Les avenues Vaudreuil

Découvrez un endroit audacieuxVivez l’actuel

L’Édifice Harden couronne l’Avenue Mode avec grâce et offre une ambiance moderne tout en dynamisant le secteur. L’atmosphère limpide des lieux créé par les nuances délicates de l’environnement donne envie de s’y retrouver.

Nous vous recommandons de vérifier les services et heures d’ouverture directement auprès de votre magasin ou restaurant favori car les services peuvent changer sans préavis et les heures d’opération peuvent être réduits.

  • Liste
  • Grille

Bella Dentaire [+]

Un nouvel emplacement pour une clinique dentaire à la fine pointe de la technologie en dentisterie générale et esthétique pour toute la famille. [...]

3200, boulevard de la Gare #210 Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V 8W5
Aujourd'hui : 8:00 - 16:00

Billy K’s [+]

Billy K’s est un incontournable de la restauration rapide canadienne. Les clients font le détour pour venir manger leurs hot-dogs steamés, leurs hamburgers maison, leurs frites fraîchement coupées, leurs poutines et plus encore. [...]

3200, boul. de la Gare #160 Vaudreuil-Dorion J7V 8W5
Aujourd'hui : 10:30- 22:00

Doyle [+]

De l’examen des yeux à l’ajustement de vos lunettes, Doyle réponds à tous vos besoins sous un même toit, tout près de chez-vous. [...]

3200, boulevard de la Gare, #140, Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V 8W5
Aujourd'hui : 9:00 - 17:30

Harden – Siège Social [+]

Siège social du Groupe Harden, société familiale spécialisée dans le développement, la construction, la location et la gestion immobilière dont des centres commerciaux conçus avec un objectif, celui de devenir une source d’inspiration qui valorise la culture d’un grand esprit communautaire. [...]

3200, boulevard de la Gare #200, Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8W5
Aujourd'hui : 8:30 - 17:00

Knot d’Asie [+]

Nouveau restaurant.  Nouveau concept.  Service aux tables et commandes pour emporter. Chez Knot D’Asie, vivez une expérience culinaire unique dans un décor charmant.  Le menu combine différents types d’épices et de sauces, qui vous permettront de découvrir la nuance des saveurs de formulations culinaires spécifiques : chinoise, vietnamienne, indonésienne, coréenne et japonaise.   [...]

3200, boulevard de la Gare #100 Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V 8W5
Aujourd'hui : FERMÉ

Royal Tandoori [+]

N’est-ce pas que la cuisine indienne ou encore pakistanaise est exquise avec ses arômes,  ses aliments locaux frais et surtout ses mélanges d’épices tous plus parfumés les uns que les autres ?  Retrouvez tout cela ici, au  Royal Tandoori.     Offre spéciale de 10% de rabais sur votre commande à emporter    → Apportez votre […] [...]

3200, boulevard de la Gare #110 Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V 8W5
Aujourd'hui : FERMÉ

Shawarmaz [+]

Ce restaurant propose un menu de cuisine libanaise variée incluant viandes grillées, salades et poutines. Terrasse incluse. [...]

3200 boulevard de la Gare #120 Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V 8W5
Aujourd'hui : 11:00 - 22:00

Shinas [+]

Boozy brunch qui crée le buzz. [...]

3200 boulevard de la Gare, #130, Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V 8W5
Aujourd'hui : fermé

Filtrez votre recherche

  • Style
  • Santé et beauté
  • Accessoires beauté
  • Manger
  • Restaurant
  • Terrasse