Les avenues Vaudreuil

Clothing

  • List
  • Grid

Aubainerie [+]

Clothing and fashion accessories for children, men and women at affordable prices + a Home section of decorative accessories. [...]

3202 Blvd. de la Gare, #100 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 9R2
Today: 9:30am - 9pm

Banana Republic Outlet [+]

Modern apparel for men and women, handbags, shoes and accessories. Curbside pickup offered. [...]

3120 Blvd. de la Gare, #110 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Today: 10am - 9pm

Bikini Village [+]

Bikini Village is the swim brand destination that offers the most up-to-date trends and styles in swimwear, beachwear and accessories for both men and women. Bikini Village is proud to collaborate with numerous renowned brands as well as international brands exclusive to its stores. It offers a wide assortment of curated and specialized products, designed […] [...]

3120 Blvd. de la Gare #122, Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Today: 10am - 9pm

Calvin Klein [+]

The Calvin Klein boutique offers a wide range of clothing, jeans, underwear and high-end for men and women, including bags, glasses and perfume. [...]

Today: 10am - 9pm

Carter’s OshKosh [+]

Specialty retailer of baby and children’s clothing, sleepwear and accessories at everyday value pricing throughout Canada. [...]

3210 Blvd. de la Gare, #140 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8W5
Today: 9:30am - 9pm

Dynamite [+]

From officewear to casual weekends out, find affordable styles in our latest collection of clothing, outerwear, intimates, shoes and glamorous accessories. Set in a loft-like shopping space, Dynamite has the latest fashion pieces and everyday essentials to make you look and feel like a trendsetter. Stock up on new blazers, blouses, jumpsuits, jeans, tops, leggings, […] [...]

3120 Blvd. de la Gare, #170 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Today: 10am - 9pm

GAP Outlet [+]

Clothing, accessories and personal care products for men, women and children [...]

3150 Blvd. de la Gare, #92 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Today: 10am - 9pm

Garage [+]

We’re a casual clothing brand for young women who are fun and effortlessly sexy. With a spotlight on denim, our everyday basics and ‘gram-worthy trends are made to inspire confidence. Created in Montreal, our mission is to empower each other to be confident, authentic and unapologetic in our own style, because at Garage we believe […] [...]

3150 Blvd. de la Gare, #142 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Today: 10am - 9pm

La Vie en Rose Outlet [+]

La Vie en Rose offers an array of underwear, sleepwear and swimwear to delight every woman for every occasion, in every room of the house. Here is where lingerie fits both your body and your spirit. Dive into total comfort and feel the love down to the smallest detail. – La Vie en Rose LINGERIE […] [...]

3150 Blvd. de la Gare, #100 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Today: 10am - 9pm

Laura [+]

LAURA & LAURA PETITE: Contemporary, accessible fashion for modern women, featuring stylish workwear, casual separates and elegant eveningwear, plus an extensive selection of outerwear and accessories. [...]

3150 Blvd. de la Gare, #120 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Today: 10am - 9pm

Levi’s L’Entrepôt [+]

Famous for their Jeans, Levi’s offers everyday Women & Men’s wear. [...]

3150 Blvd. de la Gare, #150 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Today: 10am - 9pm

Marshalls [+]

Marshalls offers a selection of great value designer clothes and renowned brands. You will find clothing, shoes and accessories for the whole family.   NEW VIRTUAL LINEUP – Stores will be limiting the number of customers allowed in at any one time.  If there is a lineup, scan the QR code on the sign at […] [...]

3110 Blvd. De la Gare, #110 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Today: 9:00 – 9:00

Maximus Men 2XL-6XL [+]

Range of lifestyle 2XL-6XL Men clothing, ranging from urban collections to casual brands in the latest and fashionable trends. [...]

3120 Blvd. de la Gare, #126 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Today: 10am - 9pm

Moores [+]

Moores the Suit People, Inc. is proud to operate one of Canada’s leading menswear retailers, Moores Clothing for Men. With over 120 locations across Canada offering high quality, outstanding selection, superior customer service and everyday low prices, Moores has been successful for over 30 years. Moores. Tailored for Canada. Tailored for You. [...]

3210 Blvd. de la Gare, #130 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8W5
Today: 9:30am - 9pm

Old Navy [+]

Clothing for women, men and kids. Old Navy provides the latest fashions at great prices for the whole family. Contactless curbside pickup available. [...]

(Français) 3150, boul. de la Gare, #130 Vaureuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5

Penningtons [+]

Find just the right outfit for any occasion, all created to fit your budget. You will find it’s easy to build a wardrobe that’s full of stylish, trendy and quality apparel and accessories. Penningtons moved to 3 120, boulevard de la gare #142 [...]

3120 Blvd. de la Gare, #142 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Today: 9:30am - 9pm

RW & CO. [+]

RW&CO. is a Canadian work-from-anywhere fashion brand for style-savvy men and women. We know that when you look good, you feel good, and a great outfit can really change your daily outlook. Prioritizing fit, fabric quality and versatility, we build collections that help you look put together anywhere, whether you’re working from home or at […] [...]

3150 Blvd. de la Gare, #96 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Today: 10am - 9pm

Tommy Hilfiger [+]

Premium styling and quality men’s, women’s and children’s sportswear, denim, accessories, and footwear. [...]

3150 Blvd. de la Gare, #154 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8W5
Today: 10am - 9pm

Urban Planet [+]

Catering to a broad demographic of young women aged 16 to 24, Urban Planet’ customers are part of a generation constantly looking for that next best thing.  With a focus on the latest fashion, footwear & accessory trends, Urban Planet’ customers can be confident in knowing they’ll stay one step ahead of that ever-changing curve, […] [...]

3180 Blvd. de la Gare, #110 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 9R2

Winners [+]

Brand name clothing, footwear, bedding, furniture, fine jewellery, beauty products, and housewares.   NEW VIRTUAL LINEUP – Stores will be limiting the number of customers allowed in at any one time.  If there is a lineup, scan the QR code on the sign at your local store to receive your boarding pass and we’ll let […] [...]

3180 Blvd. de la Gare, #100 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 9R2
Today: 9am - 9pm

Filter your search

  • Style
  • Clothing
  • Shoes
  • Activities
  • Sports articles

Les avenues Vaudreuil

Vêtements

  • Liste
  • Grille

Aubainerie [+]

Vêtements et accessoires mode pour enfants, hommes et femmes, à prix abordables + une section accessoires de décoration pour la maison. [...]

3202, boulevard de la Gare, #100 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 9R2
Aujourd'hui : 9:30 - 21:00

Banana Republic Entrepôt [+]

Vêtements modernes pour hommes et femmes, sacs à main, chaussures et accessoires. Cueillette de commande à l’extérieur disponible. [...]

3120, boulevard de la Gare, #110 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Aujourd'hui : 10:00 - 18:00

Bikini Village [+]

Bikini Village est la destination de marques offrant les plus récentes tendances et styles en matière de maillots de bain, de vêtements de plage et d’accessoires pour hommes et femmes. Bikini Village est fière de s’associer à plusieurs marques notables ainsi qu’à des marques internationales exclusives à ses boutiques. Bikini Village offre une vaste sélection […] [...]

3120, boulevard de la Gare #122, Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Aujourd'hui : 10:00 - 18:00

Calvin Klein [+]

La boutique Calvin Klein offre un assortiment complet de vêtements, jeans, sous-vêtements et accessoires haut de gamme pour les hommes et les femmes, incluant des sacs et de la petite maroquinerie, des lunettes et des parfums. [...]

Aujourd'hui : 10:00 - 18:00

Carter’s OshKosh [+]

Vêtements essentiels, pyjamas et accessoires pour bébés, tout-petits et enfants. [...]

3210, boulevard de la Gare, #140 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8W5
Aujourd'hui : 9:30 - 18:00

Dynamite [+]

Que ce soit pour le bureau ou les week-ends décontractés, vous trouverez des styles abordables parmi notre nouvelle collection de vêtements, manteaux, lingerie, chaussures et accessoires glam. C’est dans un environnement de style loft que Dynamite vous propose les plus récents styles mode ainsi que des essentiels de tous les jours pour vous faire sentir […] [...]

3120, boulevard de la Gare, #170 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Aujourd'hui : 10:00 - 18:00

GAP Entrepôt [+]

Vêtements, accessoires et produits corporels pour hommes, femmes et enfants. [...]

3150, boulevard de la Gare, #92 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Aujourd'hui : 10:00 - 18:00

Garage [+]

Nous sommes une marque de vêtements décontractés pour les jeunes femmes qui aiment s’amuser et qui sont naturellement sexy. Misant sur le denim, nos styles de base de tous les jours et nos tendances dignes d’Instagram sont conçus pour leur donner confiance. Créé à Montréal, notre mission est d’encourager les jeunes femmes à être confiantes, […] [...]

3150, boulevard de la Gare, #142 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Aujourd'hui : 10:00 - 18:00

La Vie en Rose Entrepôt [+]

La Vie en Rose est votre référence lingerie. Elle propose un éventail complet de sous-vêtements, vêtements de nuit et maillots de bain qui raviront toutes les femmes en toutes les occasions, et dans toutes les pièces de la maison. Elle symbolise la rencontre entre la lingerie, le corps et l’esprit. Plongez dans un confort total […] [...]

3150, boulevard de la Gare, #100 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Aujourd'hui : 10:00 - 18:00

Laura [+]

Vêtements pour dame, avec boutiques spécialisées pour petites et tailles plus. [...]

3150, boulevard de la Gare, #120 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Aujourd'hui : 10:00 - 18:00

Levi’s L’Entrepôt [+]

Célèbre pour ses jeans, Levi’s offre aux femmes et aux hommes des vêtements pour tous les jours. [...]

3150, boulevard de la Gare, #150 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Aujourd'hui : 10:00 - 18:00

Marshalls [+]

Marshalls offre une sélection de vêtements griffés et des marques renommées à des prix réduits. Vous y trouverez des vêtements, chaussures et accessoires pour toute la famille.   NOUVEAUTÉ – FILE D’ATTENTE VIRTUELLE – Nous limitons le nombre de personnes dans nos magasins. S’il y a une file d’attente, il suffit de scanner le code QR […] [...]

3110, boulevard de la Gare, #110 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Aujourd'hui : 9:00 – 21:00

Maximus Men 2XL-6XL [+]

Gamme de vêtements pour hommes 2XL-6XL, allant de collections urbaines aux marques populaires, pour tous les styles de vie, selon les dernières tendances. [...]

3120, boulevard de la Gare, #126 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Aujourd'hui : 10:00 - 18:00

Moores [+]

Moores Vêtements pour hommes est fier d’être le plus grand détaillant de vêtements pour hommes au Canada. Comptant plus de 120 magasins au Canada, Moores offre des vêtements de qualité supérieure, un choix exceptionnel, un service à la clientèle supérieur et des bas prix tous les jours. Depuis plus de 30 ans, Moores habille les […] [...]

3210, boulevard de la Gare, #130 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8W5
Aujourd'hui : 9:30 - 21:00

Moretti Italy [+]

Nouvelle boutique spécialisée dans la mode pour hommes et proposant d’élégantes collections de vêtements et d’accessoires de qualité. Des collections pour femmes seront aussi offertes. [...]

3120, boulevard de la Gare #150, Vaudreuil-Dorion (Québec)
Aujourd'hui : 11:00 - 18:00

Old Navy [+]

Vêtements pour femmes, hommes et enfants à bon prix! Offre la cueillette sans contact en magasin. [...]

3150, boul. de la Gare, #130 Vaureuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5

Penningtons [+]

Trouvez le bon ensemble pour toutes occasions, tous créés pour s’adapter à votre budget. Vous trouverez qu’il est facile de construire une garde-robe pleine de style, de vêtements et d’accessoires tendances et de qualité. [...]

3120, boulevard de la Gare, #166 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Aujourd'hui : 9:30 - 18:00

RW & CO. [+]

RW&CO. est une marque canadienne redéfinissant les tenues de travail pour les hommes et les femmes qui aiment exprimer leur style.  Nous comprenons que votre look peut entièrement changer la façon dont vous abordez votre journée.  C’est pourquoi nous accordons toujours la priorité à la qualité des matières, à la coupe et à la polyvalence […] [...]

3150, boulevard de la Gare, #96 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 0J5
Aujourd'hui : 10:00 - 18:00

The Children’s Place [+]

Children’s Place rend le shopping pour les enfants facile, amusant et abordable! Les mamans sont accueillies avec les dernières tendances de la mode et des produits essentiels du quotidien pour les enfants des tailles nouveau-né à 14. [...]

3120, boulevard de la Gare, #162 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8W5
Aujourd'hui : 10:00 - 18:00

Tommy Hilfiger [+]

Vêtements de première qualité pour hommes, femmes, enfants ainsi qu’une sélection de vêtements de sport, accessoires et chaussures. [...]

3150, boulevard de la Gare, #154 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8W5
Aujourd'hui : 10:00 - 18:00

Urban Planet [+]

Pour les adeptes des dernières tendances en matière de chaussures et d’accessoires, Urban Planet permet à sa clientèle de demeurer à l’avant-garde de la mode à des prix très avantageux, et ce, tous les jours. Cette boutique mode vise les jeunes femmes de 16 à 24 ans, faisant partie d’une génération constamment à la recherche […] [...]

3180, boulevard de la Gare, #110 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 9R2

Winners [+]

Vêtements de marque renommée, chaussures, literie, meubles, joaillerie, produits de beauté et articles ménagers.   NOUVEAUTÉ – FILE D’ATTENTE VIRTUELLE – Nous limitons le nombre de personnes dans nos magasins. S’il y a une file d’attente, il suffit de scanner le code QR de l’affiche de votre magasin pour recevoir votre carte d’embarquement, ou de demander […] [...]

3180, boulevard de la Gare, #100 Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 9R2
Aujourd'hui : 9:00 - 21:00

Filtrez votre recherche

  • Style
  • Vêtements
  • Chaussures
  • Activités
  • Articles de sport